About Us

We are a marketing agency specialized in crafting inspiring content focused on food (cooking and nutrition), health, interior design, gardening and renovation. Our agile team is dedicated to your brand. We are always striving to test our limits.

Our mission is to make life easier by taking care of all your digital and traditional marketing and communications needs.

Services

Strategy

Campaigns succeed or fail based on their strategic planning. Let our team of dedicated professionals develop a custom‑built strategy to help you achieve and even exceed your business objectives. No matter your business strategy, we can inspire consumers to discover and use your products!

  • Audits
  • Social media strategy
  • Content strategy
  • Digital strategy
  • Employment brand strategy
  • Marketing strategy
  • Communications and public relations strategy

Media and web placements

We know how to speak to all kinds of consumers. Our multi-platform solutions will help your brand reach its target audience. It’s all about getting the right message to the right person in the right time and place. Pratico Média can handle both digital and traditional media campaigns to optimize your visibility and maximize your investments!

  • Media plans
  • Media buys
  • Search engine marketing
  • Social ads
  • Audience creation and optimization

Social media

We will leverage our creativity, expertise and marketing intelligence to ensure your brand sees increased visibility, engagement and conversions. We reach nearly 6 million responsive and engaged consumers each month.

  • Community management
  • Customer service
  • Editorial calendars
  • Audits
  • Monitoring
  • Monitoring reports
  • Training and coaching

Content creation and brand image

Content creation and brand image: We have an agile team of 100 dedicated professionals who have been specializing in food and design content creation for over 17 years. We handle everything internally: we’ve got photographers, chefs, videographers, stylists, copywriters, graphic designers, copy editors, you name it! We know how to inspire the right emotions in your client and can provide you with the expertise you need. After all, consumers aren’t after just anything—their purchases are influenced by the time of year and season, the most popular foods, the hottest types of content, the latest trends and much more!

  • Writing and development
  • Graphic design
  • Visual identity
  • Stop motion
  • Motion design
  • Video clips
  • TV ads
  • Creation and development of advertising tools
  • Website optimization
  • Blogs
  • Websites

Communications and marketing campaign

Pratico Média is the marketing and communications partner for you. Our agile and dedicated team is always on the lookout for the latest marketing trends.

They’ll listen to your needs, provide you with guidance and make your brand shine. No matter your business objectives, we have the expertise and solutions you need to help you succeed.

  • Communications plan
  • Influencer marketing campaign
  • Media relations
  • B2B marketing
  • B2C marketing
  • Launch planning

Our Team

Caty Bérubé

Caty Bérubé

Presidente

Caty: what an inspiration! A woman of both intelligence and heart, the founder of the very successful Pratico Pratiques channeled her clear vision and big dreams into creating Pratico Média. Beyond her extraordinary creative strengths and unbounded dedication, Caty is a visionary known for her great humility, a quality which makes her a compassionate and accessible business leader and a wonderful ambassador for the values of Pratico itself.

Émilie Gagnon

Émilie Gagnon

Director of Sales and Marketing

Émilie is never short of projects! Whether on or off the clock, you’ll quickly see that there are no limits to what she can achieve! She’s always there for her peers, bursting with energy and imagination, ready to brighten their day. Everywhere she goes, this pitch expert brings a little ray of sunshine with her!

Vanessa Ross

Vanessa Ross

Marketing Advisory Team Lead

Vanessa Ross has an appetite for marketing… and cookies… and chocolate! So what fuels her most: sweet treats or marketing? You could say both! This guru of positive reinforcement (and outdoing oneself) is a source of inspiration for her whole team. If you give her a compliment, don’t be surprised if she returns the favour. After all, humility is her trademark!

Andréanne Fallu

Andréanne Fallu

Client Marketing Project Manager

Sweet and gluten-free, that’s our Andréanne! She greets every stroke of bad luck with a smile and is a whiz at tackling even the trickiest of issues; she truly embodies the idea that when life gives you lemons, you should make lemonade. Her positive attitude and sense of humour are sure to bring a smile to your face.

Alexandra Leduc

Alexandra Leduc

Assistant Director of Sales

We couldn’t have a better person taking care of our client relations than Alexandra! She’s so friendly and charismatic that we’ve nicknamed her “the people magnet.” Whether she’s with co workers or friends and family, her maternal instinct is always on, and she’s always making sure everyone has everything they need. But don’t be fooled: her determination and her organizational skills are off the charts! She took up knitting 15 years ago and she just can’t get enough of it. She loves to make everything from Christmas ornaments to blankets for the people she loves. Alexandra is also passionate about cross-country skiing, good food and white wine. But what she loves more than anything else is laughing and having a good time. We thank her native Repentigny for letting her leave to study in Québec City, because she’s definitely adopted us!

Arianne Leclerc-Jodoin

Arianne Leclerc-Jodoin

Client Marketing Project Manager (Maternity Leave)

Our one and only Arianne is active, creative and thorough, and she never misses an opportunity to add another arrow to her quiver—whether it’s graphic design, interior decorating, project management or social media management, there’s no challenge too daunting for Arianne! She’s also got a great sense of humour and down-to-earth approach that puts people immediately at ease.

Claudia Renaud

Claudia Renaud

Marketing Project Manager

Claudia without khaki is like Tom without Jerry! This green-eyed creative whiz helps her team stay positive no matter what. They say an image is worth a thousand words, but when Claudia puts together a visual, it’s beyond words! Entrust Claudia with your projects and you’ll discover that when it comes to her imagination and talent, the sky’s the limit!

Cynthia Guillemette

Cynthia Guillemette

Business Development Advisor

Who would guess that this petite blonde with sparkling eyes and a disarming smile loves hunting and fishing? While she excels at camouflaging herself when she’s out in nature, she can’t disguise how much she enjoys developing off the wall projects with her clients. She is the very picture of dedication.

Élizabeth Soucy

Élizabeth Soucy

Client Marketing Project Manager

Élizabeth is a creative, fun, productive and very curious woman who has excelled at every challenge she’s been given! She is just out of university, where she gained experience in a number of different fields: youth, cultural and provincial events, French speaking minority communities, cosmetics, construction and now marketing. Thanks to this diverse background, she has plenty of relevant experience to help her tackle all kinds of Pratico projects. In addition to customer relations, Élizabeth considers thoroughness to be a top priority—no doubt her 20 potted plants would agree! You can entrust her with any project, no matter how creative or complex.

Evelina Diordita

Evelina Diordita

Client Marketing Project Manager

Evelina, originally from Moldova in Eastern Europe, is one ambitious lady! Her curious nature and analytical mind helped her make a big splash at Pratico from day one. She’s determined, down to earth and knows how to get what she wants, whether it’s in her career or her personal life. Evelina enjoys honing her skills at work but also loves getting away from it all in the mountains and reconnecting with nature!

Isabelle Gaudreau

Isabelle Gaudreau

Coordinator of Business Development and Media Creativity

Isabelle is like a pearl: brilliant, precious (to both her family and colleagues) and discreet. Though she has a great sense of humour, her sense of direction is, well, lacking. Combine that with her love of astronomy and you get the cult classic Lost in Space. But never fear, when it comes to her work, Isabelle has both feet on the ground—nothing gets by her!

Julie Faucher Bourgault

Julie Faucher Bourgault

Client Marketing Project Manager

Julie is creativity incarnate! Whether it’s home decorating, painting or her love for latte art, she likes to put her own special touch on everything. Her passion for projects also translates to her career—she’s a hard worker with big ambitions. She’s happy to lend an ear to anyone who needs it and is a master of organization, two things that make her indispensable to the team.

Kristina Pelletier

Kristina Pelletier

Client Marketing Project Manager

Kristina is efficiency incarnate—just ask and you shall receive! She’s a kind, empathetic and generous person who’s always down to lend her team members a hand. Don’t underestimate her: she may only be five feet tall, but Kristina’s an ambitious woman who knows how to make a dazzling first impression!

Marjorie Lajoie

Marjorie Lajoie

Business Development Advisor (Maternity Leave)

Marjorie is a graphic designer by training, but her career path has been anything but traditional. She’s been a real jack of all trades at Pratico, including positions as production coordinator and production support team lead, not to mention a stint in the sales department! Versatility is definitely her strong suit—that and her legendary strength of character. Marjorie knows production like the back of her hand, and when it comes to offering clients the very best services possible, she has more than one trick up her sleeve!

Sarah Bérubé

Sarah Bérubé

Marketing Assistant

Sarah stood out immediately upon joining the team thanks to her determination to take every project as an opportunity to learn, grow and excel! She is bold, determined and resourceful and knows how to find exactly what she needs to make her projects a success. And who could forget Sarah’s trademark attitude? Her cheerful optimism sets the tone for the whole team. It's incredible how she successfully juggles university classes, school committee meetings and work—Sarah’s a real dynamo!

Thierry Lamothe-Pouliot

Thierry Lamothe-Pouliot

Business Development Advisor

Thierry is a down-to-earth nature afficionado who loves to score both on the hockey rink and in sales! He’s proactive and he always makes sure to reach his goals, but his tremendous listening skills are likely what will win you over first. In his spare time, look for him on his woodlot, on a hunting or fishing trip or, more recently, on the green playing golf!

Xavier Rochette

Xavier Rochette

Business Development Advisor

Equal parts driven and caring—that’s our Xavier! He’s a true family man whose sound judgment, transparency and dedication are particularly appreciated by clients. Xavier loves nature, animals and sports: you may well catch him laying down fresh tracks on his snowboard or practicing his long game on the fairway.

Projects

Our clients

And many more!

From the Blog

Holiday content creation guide

Holiday content creation guide

Things can get a bit crazy before the holidays, including on social media. This is a key time of year for a lot of companies, and the content you share really needs to stand out. Here are some of our best tips and tricks to help you pull out all the stops.

Read More
influencer marketing and influencer campaigns

What you need to know about influencer marketing and influencer campaigns

Thanks to the rapid rise of social media in recent years, influencers are everywhere these days. They’re on TV, the radio and, obviously, social media. In fact, more and more companies are turning to influencers to head their promotional campaigns and help reach target demographics. This post will go over some of the key concepts you need to know to get comfortable and excited about engaging with influencers!

Read More
Facebook groups: Your indispensable ally!

Facebook groups: Your indispensable ally!

If you want to raise your brand’s profile, managing your Facebook group shouldn’t be an afterthought. By establishing a solid strategy for building an active community, you’re stacking the odds in your favour. Read on for our top tips for managing your group.

Read More
Why invest in SEO management?

Why invest in SEO management?

SEO (search engine optimization) refers to the strategies used to ensure that a website appears among the top search results for certain keywords. It is a type of organic (unpaid) referencing. In short, SEO is worth its weight in gold! If you don’t have the time or the knowledge yourself, leave SEO management to the pros.

Read More
What on earth is SEM?

What on earth is SEM?

Hear people constantly talking about SEM, but still feel like you’re in the dark? Let us shed some light on this important concept for you. SEM is an acronym that stands for search engine marketing and refers to all marketing strategies to increase search engine optimization. In other words, all the things you can do to boost your website’s visibility and generate more traffic from search engines.

Read More
Pratico Média: Quand un producteur de contenu contribue au succès de nombreuses marques

Pratico Media: the content producer giving brands a leg up

You’ve no doubt heard of Pratico-Pratiques and its acclaimed multiplatform brands, such as 5 Ingrédients – 15 Minutes, Je Cuisine, Les plaisirs minceur de Caty and Je décore, as well as its best-selling books Eat Fat to Lose Weight with the Keto and Low-Carb Diet, and Végane mais pas plate, not to mention Cassandra Loignon’s belovedcookbook.

Read More

Any questions?

Contact Info

Qui sommes-nous?

Nous sommes une agence spécialisée en marketing et en production de contenus inspirants axés sur l’alimentation (cuisine et nutrition), la santé, la décoration, le jardinage et la rénovation. Notre équipe agile et engagée envers votre marque veut toujours repousser les limites.

Notre mission: faciliter votre quotidien en matière de communication et de marketing numérique et traditionnel.

Services

Stratégie

La réussite d’une campagne passe par la planification stratégique. Laissez notre équipe de passionnés définir une stratégie adaptée à votre réalité et qui contribuera à dépasser vos objectifs d’affaires. Quelles que soient vos stratégies d’affaires, nous pouvons inspirer les consommateurs à découvrir et à consommer vos produits!

  • Audit
  • Stratégie réseaux sociaux
  • Stratégie de contenu
  • Stratégie numérique
  • Stratégie de marque de l’employeur
  • Stratégie de mise en marché
  • Stratégie des communications et des relations publiques

Placements média et Web

Quelles que soient vos cibles, nous savons utiliser les bons mots pour nous adresser à vos consommateurs. Nos solutions multiplateformes permettront de faire rayonner votre marque. Nous savons communiquer le bon message à la bonne personne et au bon endroit. Qu’il s’agisse d’une campagne numérique ou encore via les médias traditionnels, faire affaire avec Pratico Média, c’est d’optimiser votre visibilité et votre argent!

  • Plan média
  • Achat média
  • Référencement payant (SEM)
  • Publicité sociale
  • Création et optimisation d’audiences

Réseaux sociaux

Grâce à notre créativité, à notre expertise et à notre connaissance des marchés, vous verrez votre notoriété, votre engagement et vos conversions augmenter. Nous sommes en contact avec près de 6 millions de consommateurs engagés mensuellement.

  • Gestion de la communauté
  • Service à la clientèle
  • Calendriers éditoriaux
  • Audit
  • Veille
  • Rapport de veille
  • Formations et accompagnements

Création de contenu et d’image de marque

Notre équipe compte 100 passionnés spécialisés dans la création de contenus de cuisine et de décoration, que nous produisons depuis plus de 17 ans. Tout se fait à l’interne par une équipe agile comprenant des photographes, des chefs cuisiniers, des vidéastes, des stylistes, des rédactrices, des graphistes, des réviseures… Nous savons susciter des émotions pour inspirer le consommateur. Profitez de nos connaissances: nous savons ce que les gens consomment selon la période de l’année, les aliments les plus cuisinés, les types de contenus populaires, les tendances, et plus encore!

  • Conception et rédaction
  • Design graphique
  • Identité visuelle
  • Stop motion
  • Motion design
  • Capsules vidéo
  • Publicité télévisuelle
  • Création et réalisation d’outils publicitaires
  • Optimisation de site Web
  • Articles de blogue
  • Sites Web

Campagne des communications et marketing

Pratico Média est votre partenaire pour le marketing et les communications. Notre équipe engagée et à l’affût des nouvelles tendances marketing vous écoute, vous guide et vous fait rayonner. Quels que soient vos objectifs d’affaires, nous avons l’expertise et les solutions pour vous accompagner dans votre succès.

  • Plan de communication
  • Campagne influenceur
  • Relations médias
  • Marketing B2B
  • Marketing B2C
  • Plan de lancement

Notre équipe

Caty Bérubé

Caty Bérubé

Présidente

Caty: quelle belle source d’inspiration!
Femme de tête, mais aussi femme de cœur, celle qui a fait naître cette belle entreprise qu’est Pratico-Pratiques ne manque pas de vision! C’est d’ailleurs grâce à sa capacité à voir loin et large que Pratico Média a vu le jour. Outre sa force créative hors du commun et sa détermination sans borne, cette visionnaire se démarque aussi par sa grande humilité, ce qui fait d’elle une chef d’entreprise très humaine et accessible,
tout à l’image de Pratico.

Émilie Gagnon

Émilie Gagnon

Vice-Présidente Ventes, Marketing et communications

Ce ne sont pas les projets qui manquent avec Émilie! Au travail ou au quotidien, ça ne vous prendra que quelques secondes avec elle pour comprendre qu’il n’y a aucune limite à ce qu’elle peut accomplir! Toujours là pour ses pairs, débordante d’énergie et d’imagination, elle n’est jamais bien loin pour dissiper les nuages qui peuvent se trouver au-dessus de leurs têtes. Partout où elle passe, cette reine du pitch y laisse un petit brin de soleil!

Vanessa Ross

Vanessa Ross

Directrice marketing et communications

Du marketing, elle en mange, autant que des biscuits et du chocolat! Bibite à sucre ou à marketing? On pourrait dire qu’elle carbure aux deux! Véritable gourou du conditionnement positif (et du dépassement de soi!), elle est une source de motivation pour toute l’équipe. Si vous la complimentez, ne soyez pas surpris qu’elle vous retourne le compliment. L’humilité, elle en a fait sa marque de commerce!

David Gatteau

David Gatteau

Directeur des ventes

David, c’est l’exception à la règle. Seul Français au monde à ne pas aimer le fromage (ni le pain ni le vin). Seul terrien à s’émouvoir devant un tableau croisé dynamique comme on s’émeut devant un Rembrandt. Outre par sa singularité, David brille par son authenticité, sa passion et son dévouement envers ses collègues et ses clients. Répandre la bonne humeur et s’assurer du bonheur de tous: une mission qu’il accomplit au quotidien!

Andréanne Fallu

Andréanne Fallu

Chargée de projets marketing clients

Andréanne, c’est notre petite douceur sans gluten! Le proverbe quand la vie te donne des citrons, fais de la limonade la représente parfaitement. Elle accueille toutes les malchances qui lui arrivent avec le sourire et sait gérer les situations les plus complexes. Son attitude positive et son sens de l’humour vous donneront le sourire au quotidien.

Alexandra Leduc

Alexandra Leduc

Directrice adjointe des ventes

Alexandra, c’est LA personne des relations clients! Elle est si chaleureuse et si charismatique qu’on la qualifie «d’aimant à humains». Qu’elle soit au sein de l’équipe ou avec son entourage, c’est une vraie maman dans l’âme, celle qui s’assure que tout le monde est bien. Mais attention: elle a une détermination sans faille et elle est ultra organisée! Tous les jours depuis 15 ans, elle tricote un peu de tout, comme des boules de Noël et des doudous pour son entourage. Amenez-en, des projets de tricot! Elle se passionne aussi pour le ski de fond, pour la bonne bouffe et pour le vin blanc. Ce qu’elle adore par-dessus tout, toutefois, c’est de rire et d’avoir du plaisir. On remercie Repentigny de l’avoir laissé partir pour qu’elle puisse poursuivre ses études à Québec, parce qu’elle nous a adoptés!

Arianne Leclerc-Jodoin

Arianne Leclerc-Jodoin

Chargée de projets marketing clients

Active, créative et rigoureuse, notre Arianne internationale ne manque pas une occasion d’ajouter des cordes à son arc. Que ce soit en graphisme, en décoration, en gestion de projets ou en gestion de médias sociaux, il n’y a pas un défi qu’elle ne peut relever! Son sens de l’humour et son côté terre à terre vous mettront tout de suite à l’aise.

Claudia Renaud

Claudia Renaud

Chargée de projets marketing clients

Claudia sans kaki, c’est comme Tom sans Jerry! Cette grande créative aux yeux couleur de jade aide à surmonter toute négativité au sein d’une équipe. On dit souvent qu’une image vaut mille mots, mais lorsque Claudia travaille sur un visuel, les mots n’ont tout simplement plus d’utilité. Confiez-lui vos projets et vous verrez que son imagination et son talent n’ont aucune limite!

Cynthia Guillemette

Cynthia Guillemette

Conseillère au développement des affaires

Impossible de se douter que derrière cette petite blonde aux yeux pétillants et au sourire désarmant se cache une adepte de chasse et de pêche. Si elle excelle dans les techniques de camouflage lorsqu’elle pratique son sport préféré, il est impossible pour elle de dissimuler le plaisir qu’elle a à développer des projets fous avec ses clients. Si on devait mettre un visage au qualificatif «dévouée», on pourrait certainement mettre le sien!

Gabrielle De Saint-Riquier

Gabrielle De Saint-Riquier

Adjointe marketing

Gabrielle est travaillante, débrouillarde, professionnelle, intelligente et toujours là pour aider les autres. Même pendant ses études en communication, elle a toujours travaillé pour appliquer ses apprentissages et pour parfaire ses connaissances: ça en dit long sur la personne dégourdie et allumée qu’elle est! Ne la cherchez pas le weekend, elle est probablement partie à son chalet pour skier ou pour faire une randonnée. En fait, six jours sur sept, elle fait du sport. Aussi bien dire qu’elle n’arrête jamais et qu’elle se tient toujours très occupée, mais cela ne l’empêche pas de gérer et de concilier toutes ses obligations de main de maître!

Isabelle Gaudreau

Isabelle Gaudreau

Coordonnatrice au développement des affaires et créativité média

Isabelle, c'est comme une perle: à la fois brillante, précieuse (tant pour sa famille que pour ses collègues) et discrète. Si elle a un bon sens de l'humour, son sens de l'orientation lui fait plutôt défaut. D'ailleurs, en combinant cette caractéristique à sa plus grande passion (l'astronomie), on obtient le titre d'une série culte: Lost in Space. Mais n'ayez crainte, Isabelle a bien les pieds et la tête sur terre, rien ne lui échappe!

Kristina Pelletier

Kristina Pelletier

Chargée de projets marketing clients

Kristina, c’est l’efficacité incarnée! Demandez et vous recevrez! Douce, à l’écoute et généreuse, Kristina est toujours partante pour prêter main-forte aux membres de son équipe. Ne vous laissez pas flouer par ses cinq pieds: Kristina est une fille d’ambition qui saura vous épater dès votre première rencontre!

Marie-Septembre Larouche

Marie-Septembre Larouche

Chargée de projets marketing clients

Un prénom d’automne qui annonce une personnalité haute en couleur! Plus grande que nature, ce petit brin de femme pas monotone du tout étonne au quotidien tant par son contenu que par son contenant. Quand vous lui parlerez, pas nécessaire de lui demander si elle est née en septembre. On vous le dit tout de suite: c’est non!

Marjorie Lajoie

Marjorie Lajoie

Conseillère au développement des affaires (congé de maternité)

Graphiste de formation, Marjorie se démarque par un parcours qu’on pourrait qualifier d’atypique. De coordonnatrice à la production, à chef d’équipe du soutien à la production, en passant par le département des ventes, Marjorie a porté différents chapeaux chez Pratico! C’est d’ailleurs ce qui fait sa force – ça, et sa force de caractère légendaire: la production n’a plus de secret pour elle! Pour proposer les meilleurs services à ses clients, elle a plus d’un tour dans son sac!

Mireille Boutin

Mireille Boutin

Chargée de projets marketing clients

Avec Mireille, ce ne sont pas les idées créatives qui manquent! À l’affût des nouveautés et des dernières tendances, elle a toujours une trouvaille à nous présenter. Derrière cette belle grande brune se cache une jeune femme dynamique et soucieuse d’offrir le meilleur dans tout ce qu’elle entreprend. Confiez-lui vos projets et soyez assuré qu’elle les fera rayonner!

Stéphanie Talbot

Stéphanie Talbot

Chef d'équipe marketing clients

C’est bien connu, dans les petits pots se cachent les meilleurs onguents! Toujours aux petits soins avec les autres, Stéphanie saura vous charmer dès le premier contact par sa personnalité pétillante et ricaneuse! Quel que soit le projet, son esprit créatif et son souci du détail sauront surpasser toutes vos attentes.

Certification Google Analytics

Thierry Lamothe-Pouliot

Thierry Lamothe-Pouliot

Conseiller au développement des affaires

Si son amour pour la nature va de pair avec son côté plus terre à terre, tant sur une patinoire de hockey qu’aux ventes, Thierry aime scorer! Proactif, il s’assure d’atteindre ses objectifs, mais c’est sans doute son grand sens de l’écoute qui vous charmera en premier. Si vous le cherchez dans ses temps libres, vous le trouverez probablement sur sa terre à bois, dans une expédition de chasse et pêche ou en train de s’adonner à sa nouvelle passion, le golf!

Xavier Rochette

Xavier Rochette

Conseiller au développement des affaires

Foncer tout en se souciant des gens, voilà exactement ce qui représente Xavier! Véritable «gars de famille», il fait preuve de bon jugement, de transparence et de dévouement, trois qualités particulièrement appréciées par ses clients. En plus d’être un grand amoureux de la nature et des animaux, il aime les sports: peut-être l’apercevrez-vous en snowboard sur des pentes enneigées ou pendant qu’il pratique son long coup au golf?

Réalisations

Nos clients

Et encore plus!

Blogue

Marketing d’influence et campagnes influenceurs

Marketing d’influence et campagnes influenceurs: ce qu’il faut savoir

Sur les réseaux sociaux, à la télé, à la radio… Vu l’ascension qu’ont connue les réseaux sociaux dans les dernières années, les influenceurs sont omniprésents sur la scène médiatique. Le moment venu de réaliser une campagne de promotion, de plus en plus d’entreprises font donc appel à eux pour atteindre leur public cible. Voici quelques notions qui vous donneront envie de leur emboîter le pas!

Read More
Votre groupe Facebook, un allié important!

Votre groupe Facebook, un allié important!

La gestion de votre groupe Facebook n’est pas à prendre à la légère. En établissant une stratégie efficace pour bâtir une communauté active, vous mettrez toutes les chances de votre côté pour faire rayonner votre entreprise ou votre marque. Découvrez nos conseils pour bien gérer votre groupe.

Read More
Pourquoi investir pour la gestion du SEO?

Pourquoi investir pour la gestion du SEO?

Le SEO (Search Engine Optimization) réfère aux stratégies mises en place pour s’assurer qu’un site Web apparaisse parmi les premiers résultats lorsqu’un utilisateur effectue une recherche avec des mots-clés. Il s’agit d’un référencement naturel, donc non payant. En d’autres mots, le SEO, ça vaut de l’or! En l’absence de temps ou de connaissances en la matière, confiez la gestion de votre SEO à des pros!

Read More
Le SEM, c’est quoi?

Le SEM, c’est quoi?

Vous entendez souvent parler de SEM, mais la confusion demeure dans votre esprit? Laissez-nous faire la lumière sur ce concept clé! Cet acronyme de Search Engine Marketing désigne toutes les actions marketing employées pour optimiser votre référencement. En d’autres mots, il s’agit des stratégies déployées pour améliorer la visibilité de votre site Web et pour augmenter votre trafic grâce aux moteurs de recherche.

Read More
Comment se démarquer sur les réseaux sociaux pendant les Fêtes

Comment se démarquer sur les réseaux sociaux pendant les Fêtes

À l’approche du temps des Fêtes, les consommateurs et utilisateurs de réseaux sociaux sont exposés à une quantité plus importante de publicités et de messages qu’à l’habitude. Il est donc essentiel de faire preuve d’originalité afin de se démarquer du lot et d’attirer l’attention avec du contenu différent et à fort potentiel d’engagement.

Read More

Avez-vous des questions?

Contactez-nous